E476 (E 400-499 Tires, thickeners, stabilizers and emulsifiers)
Name :

Polyglycerol polyricinoleat

Group : Safe ,Not suitable for vegetarians
Warning : With particular attention to products containing E 476 should refer people who suffer from stomach disorders and children.
Comment : Information on the substance is controversial, so in some countries it is forbidden to use. According to some sources, the excessive use of the additive can lead to enlargement of the liver and kidneys and interfere with metabolism. It is not an allergen.
Product Count ingredients
. E Wedel chocolate marshmallow 380 g
e . wedel marshmallow cream 380 g
Wedel chocolate toffee, 100 g
wedel vanilla marshmallow , 380 g
Lotte Ведел шоколад тъмно с ягодов пълнеж
Lotte Ведел шоколад тъмно пълнени панна кота
Lotte Ведел шоколад тъмно пълнени Тирамису
Lotte Ведел шоколад тъмно пълнени Адвокат
Млечен шоколад с алпийско мляко, пълнеж карамел и слой аериран шоколад
Шоколад с фъстъци и карамел
1 - 10 from total 1321