E904 (E 900-999 Other)
Name :

shellac

Group : Safe ,Not suitable for vegetarians
Warning : Irritating to skin.
Comment : Prepared from insects. Irritating to skin.
Product Count ingredients
suklaa, toffee, minttu
choco nougat kermajäätelö
cornetto enigma mansikka
cornetto enigma popcorn
Doppel herz aktiv Magnesium B1 B6 B12 Folsäure Магнезиум 400 В1 В6 В12
Опаковката дражета TICTAC банан и мандарина 16 грама х
2421 - 2426 from total 2426